voir la carte de nos distributeurs >

Nos commerciaux

Corse

Béatrice LACOUTIERE (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 93 17
Mail : b.lacoutiere@soppec.com

Thierry LAMOTHE
Tel : 06 21 06 29 52
Mail : t.lamothe@soppec.com

Thierry Lamothe Commercial Soppec

Île de France

Jérôme MAHE
Mail: j.mahe@soppec.com

Commercial Soppec Ile de France

Nadège FRITSCH (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 46 94
Mail : n.eveille@soppec.com

Nord

Arnaud GLORIEUX
Mail : a.glorieux@soppec.com

Nadège FRITSCH (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 46 94
Mail : n.eveille@soppec.com

Arnaud Glorieux commercial Soppec Nord France

Est

Hervé COMPOS
Mail : h.compos@soppec.com

Lolita MARSAULT (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 50 36
Mail : n.eveille@soppec.com

Hervé Compos Commercial Soppec

Sud Est

Patrick VEY
Mail : p.vey@soppec.com

Lolita MARSAULT (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 50 36
Mail : lo.marsault@soppec.com

Patrick Vey Commercial Soppec

Ouest

Pascal PICHON
Mail : p.pichon@soppec.com

Béatrice LACOUTIERE (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 93 17 
Mail : b.lacoutiere@soppec.com

Pascal Pichon Commercial Soppec

Centre

Yannick JOE
Mail : y.joe@soppec.com

Béatrice LACOUTIERE (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 93 17 
Mail : b.lacoutiere@soppec.com

Yannick Joe Commercial Soppec

Sud Ouest

David BRAULT
Mail : d.brault@soppec.com

Lolita MARSAULT (A.C)
Tel : 05 45 90 50 36
Mail : lo.marsault@soppec.com

David Brault Commercial Soppec